RSS

K-Pop Mnet Charts Week 31

12 Agu

1. new I’m A Guy Like This – DJ DOC

2. From Me To You – Davichi

3. I Was Able To Eat Well – Lee Chang Min & Lee Hyun

4. I Believe In Love – IU & Yoo Seung Ho

5. Together – DJ DOC

6. The Letter I Couldn’t Send – DJ DOC

7. new Calling You In My Dream – Tei

8. Tonight (feat. Ivy) – DJ DOC

9. 2 Better Together – Se7en

10. Losing My Mind – Lee Seung Gi

11. I’m Sorry, I Love You (feat. K.Will) – Gilme

12. 3 Bad Girl Good Girl – Miss A

13. 5 I’ll Back Off So You Can Live Better ft. Junhyung(Beast) – G.na

14. Digital Bounce (feat. T.O.P) – SE7EN

15. How Did We (With V.O.S) – Monday Kiz

16. 7 Look Look Look – Chae Yeon

17. 8 Queen – Son Dam Bi

18. 10 Bbi-Ri-Bop-A – Narsha (Brown Eyed Girls)

19. In To The Rain (Feat. YDG) – DJ DOC

20. Geu Saram – Lee Seung Chul

21. Sick Enough To Die (feat. Mellow) – MC Mong

22. Because I’m A Woman – IU

23. 11 I Need A Girl ft. G-Dragon – Tae Yang (Big Bang)

24. Eeriro (Feat. Tiger JK, Bizzy, J-Dogg, S… – DJ DOC

25. Whale – Nicole & Park Myung Soo

26. Superstar – 4minute

27. 14 I My Me Mine – 4minute

28. I Believe (feat. Kim Jang Hoon) – DJ DOC

29. Oppa Geureom Saram – DJ DOC

30. Suckers (feat. Maboos, J’Kyun, Swin… – DJ DOC

Credit: jpopasia

Shared by junmiz@mycolorisland

Take out with full credits

 
Tinggalkan komentar

Ditulis oleh pada Agustus 12, 2010 in Korea

 

Tag:

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
